Mary Cummins responds to Amanda Lollar’s defamation, libel

I just received a copy of an email which Amanda Lollar of Bat World Sanctuary sent to members of the public. What she wrote is libel and defamation which I will be adding to my lawsuit against her which I filed in California Federal court. Here is my response.

I did not leave after a few days but after ten days. I was not disgruntled. I was disgusted by what I saw. I saw her possessing and giving rabies vaccinations to bats. I witnessed her trying to perform surgery on bats. I saw bats in pain and agony who later died. 
The agencies did NOT find the complaints to be without merit. Health dept gave her instructions to follow which she has not followed. She told the USDA that only her vet would do open cavity surgeries from now on. She had even more problems with the health dept. More complaints were filed so she decided to leave town. She sold her building at 115 N.E. 1st St. January 2012. As per city communication the new owner gutted it and put her personal belongings on the street. As per Lollar in trial someone then reported that to the police. 
There were two video cameras in the room during my deposition. The second half of the deposition recorded on the wide angle view camera was destroyed, lost, whatever. I had to file motion to compel. They filed a protective order. Judge Bonnie Sudderth ordered them to give me the video. Instantly Randy Turner said the second half was destroyed, deleted, whatever. They obviously destroyed the evidence intentionally. If there was nothing on the video, why did they destroy it?
I have never Google bombed. It’s impossible to do that since 2007. Their expert Eric Shupps has no idea what he is talking about. See Wikipedia for Google bomb.Big difference between that and proper SEO.
Lollar’s two vets were trained by her. They don’t know any better. Her vets don’t have any other bat training with true bat experts. Her one vet did not even know that it’s inhumane and illegal to freeze a bat to death. He admitted he hasn’t been successful pinning bat wings or using nebulizers with anesthesia. Other true trained bat vets have no problem doing this. Obviously, blind leading the blind. The one intern who testified is not a wildlife rehabilitator. That was her first experience with bats. She also doesn’t know any better. 
I have no history of victimizing people on the Internet. I go after stock criminals and people who abuse and neglect animals, such as Amanda Lollar. I witnessed animal cruelty. The Texas Veterinary Board told me she committed animal cruelty. I found a dead one winged bat under her desk. It’d been dead for days. That is animal neglect. One of her pallid bats was extremely malnourished and shaking. I saw her giving rabies vaccination which is a violation of the health code. I saw her trying to perform surgery on bats. Bats were dying.
If it is rare for a Judge to read a verdict immediately after the end of trial, I believe it’s because the Judge was going to rule against me before I even uttered my first word in court. Judge William Brigham also over saw the temporary injunction hearing May 4, 2011. Randy Turner came up behind me and said paraphrased “I’ve known this Judge for years. He’ll sign whatever I put in front of him.” And he did. Judge William Brigham signed an overly broad temporary injunction which was void, unconstitutional, overly broad and included prior restraint. I doubt he even read it before he signed it. I saw him flip through the four pages in less than ten seconds.
At the end of her email Amanda Lollar asks people to spam the search engines. She is asking people to spread her libel and defamation far and wide. The sites she links to include libel and defamation. I am currently suing her for libel and defamation in Federal court in California. I will be adding these items to my suit. 

Mary Cummins of Animal Advocates is a wildlife rehabilitator licensed by the California Department of Fish and Game and the USDA. Mary Cummins is also a licensed real estate appraiser in Los Angeles, California.

Google+

About Mary Cummins Animal Advocates Real Estate Appraiser

Mary Cummins is President of Animal Advocates. She is licensed with the California Department of Fish & Game, USDA and the City of Los Angeles to rescue and rehabilitate wildlife. Cummins speaks to local community groups and students about respecting wildlife and humane wildlife control. She is also a Humane Nuisance Wildlife Control Operator. She has written manuals on small mammal rehabilitation besides numerous articles. She was born and raised in Southern California. She attended Beverly Hills Good Shepherd Catholic School and Beverly Hills High School. Besides being a member of Junior Mensa and on the Dean's list, she was a top ten national swimmer and competed on the men's water polo team. She began college at the age of 15 attending the University of Southern California on scholarship, majoring in Psychology/Sociology. After college Cummins became a licensed real estate agent specializing in income property in Los Angeles. She obtained her real estate appraisal license, real estate brokerage license and currently does real estate consulting, expert witness testimony and review appraisals at Cummins Real Estate Services.
This entry was posted in amanda lollar, animal advocates, animal cruelty, animal neglect, attorney, bat world sanctuary, lawyer, mary cummins, randall turner, randy turner, texas. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

