Mary Cummins never sued her grandmother, the church or any charities

Amanda Lollar of Bat World Sanctuary is still libeling and defaming me. Amanda Lollar claims I sued my grandmother, the church and charities. That is completely untrue. I will set the record straight here.

My grandmother Mary R Cummins born October 4, 1899 back in 1975 was going to leave her entire estate to my mother Marie Juliette Cummins born September 1936. Her current name is Juliette Sponsel. She is married to Clifford Sponsel in Santa Barbara.

My mother stole from my grandmother, would get drunk, abused my grandmother, ran into her with a car, never got a job, was arrested for scuffing a police officer’s blues…. Overall my mother Juliette Sponsel was a total loser.

My mother used to steal rent checks from my grandmother. My mother also illegally refinanced all of my grandmother’s properties at high rates and took all the equity. My mother pretended to be my grandmother. My grandmother almost went bankrupt because of this. She was forced to sell properties to cover all the debt. She had to sell Downtown Salvage which was four industrial blocks. I told my grandmother to call the cops and throw my mom in jail but she refused. My Nana always said “blood is thicker than water.” I totally disagree with that.

After my mother stole from my grandmother many times my grandmother asked me to help her with her business and finances. I deposited her rent checks, paid her bills, took care of legal issues, wrote letters, drove her around town…. My grandmother changed her will. The estate would go to me, my sister and charities equally. My grandmother already signed over her house in a living will to my mother. The house is worth a few mil.

Then my sister Juliette Marie Cobb born May 1964 started acting like a loser. My sister is Juliette Cummins the actress from Psycho III, Friday the 13th Park V, Slumber Party Massacre and other movies. She took drugs, got drunk, had MULTIPLE DUI’s, almost OD’d, had multiple car wrecks, only worked as an actress, was caught by the police stealing a handicapped placard out of a handicapped person’s car… My grandmother changed her will again and cut my sister out March 31, 1989. The money would go to me and the charities. The money was put into trusts.

My mother then sued me and my grandmother for approximately five years straight. My sister helped her. My mother asked me to help sue my grandmother and I said “no way!” My mother said “we have to get the money from Nana before she gives it to charity!” I said “it’s her money. She can do whatever she wants with it.” I was making good money. My mother and sister were not.

My mother never had a real job ever. She always lived off my grandmother or half dead old men. My mother accepted welfare, food stamps, medi-cal when she was not entitled. That is fraud.

My mother also married Frank Anton Schott for his money. He told me that my mother promised to care for him for the rest of his life in his house in exchange for his money. She was 42. He was 86. He agreed to that and let me know about it. As soon as he got sick she threw him in an old folks home in a horrible area far away. She told them he was senile so they strapped him to his bed. He refused to eat or drink. Nurses tried to force feed him through a tube in his nose. He managed to pull the tubes out and killed himself by not eating or drinking. I tried to help him but I was 18 when he died. Police, nursing home would not listen to me. If that happened today, I could have been able to do something about it.

My mother and sister are incredibly thoughtless and disgusting. A year or two before my Nana died I took the family out for my birthday for dinner. My sister asked to see Nana’s wedding ring. Nana obliged and handed it to her. My sister and mom then started talking about what they were going to do with Nana’s wedding ring when she was dead. My Nana was alive and sitting at the table! I started to object and my Nana patted my hand which meant “let it go.” I was still furious. Someone you love will die, dies and all they can think about is money?

My grandmother always told me that she believed God gave her the ability to make money. He in essence gave her the money. She felt she should give the money back to God when she died. That’s why she decided to give her money to charity.

A year before my grandmother died we met with attorneys. We told them my mother will sue the estate to try to get the money back from the charities. Then we came up with a great idea. We would just give the money to the charities six months before she died leaving her just enough for the rest of her life. We couldn’t give the real estate because my mother and sister would have noticed. We gave the money to the charities at least six months before she died. This way my mother and sister can’t sue them for money they already deposited, transferred and spent.

The attorney also told me the executor of the estate and guardian of my grandmother to wait at least two months after my Nana died to “read the will.” This will ensure the charities fully transferred the money. Nana died June 3, 1991. Two months after my Nana died I called up my sister. I told her “we’re ready for the reading of the will. There is no money in the estate. Bye.”

December 17, 1991 on my birthday my mother served me with a Contest and grounds of objection to probate of will. The hearing was the next morning. My sister signed the lawsuits. It was supposedly from my sister and three charities which were never part of the will ever. My grandmother gave her money to St. Vincent de Paul, Catholic Daughters of America and another charity that I forget at the moment. It turns out those three charities which were never a part of the will were not real entities. They did not exist. My sister committed fraud upon the court by pretending to represent the Catholic church and archbishop. My attorney filed a response.

1995 my sister sued me again pretending to also represent my dead grandmother. I was the executor of the estate and guardian of my grandmother. There was no estate. We gave everything to charities before she died in 1991. My sister sued me to harass me saying my money belonged to the estate. No, it did not. My sister did this to harass me so I’d pay her off which I did. I gave her $55,000 to leave me the hell alone. I also gave money to my mom to leave me alone. If they try to contact me, they forfeit what they received. They both violated the agreement. I also gave them real estate. They in turn were supposed to give me original photos or copies of the family photos. Most of those photos belonged to my grandmother and they stole them. I was also supposed to get my grandmother’s bedroom set which they stole. I got the bedroom set. My attorney was supposed to wait until she received the photos to give them the check. My attorney gave them the check without looking in the envelope. I picked up the envelope the next day. The photos were not in there.

If you look at the documents you can see they were all settled. I gave in to their harassment and gave them money and property only if they agreed in writing to leave me the hell alone for the rest of my life. They have both violated their agreement a few times.

Even before my grandmother died my mother and sister sued me and my grandmother for five years trying to steal her money. Then my mother sued me trying to steal my money. I got her crazy lawsuit dismissed.

I did not want to write this post but I needed to clear up the falsehoods posted by attorney Dean Rocco and Amanda Lollar. These people are intentionally harassing, defaming and libeling me because they are horrible people.

Mary Cummins of Animal Advocates is a wildlife rehabilitator licensed by the California Department of Fish and Game. Mary Cummins is also a licensed real estate appraiser in Los Angeles, California.

About Mary Cummins Animal Advocates Real Estate Appraiser

Mary Cummins is President of Animal Advocates. She is licensed with the California Department of Fish & Game, USDA and the City of Los Angeles to rescue and rehabilitate wildlife. Cummins speaks to local community groups and students about respecting wildlife and humane wildlife control. She is also a Humane Nuisance Wildlife Control Operator. She has written manuals on small mammal rehabilitation besides numerous articles. She was born and raised in Southern California. She attended Beverly Hills Good Shepherd Catholic School and Beverly Hills High School. Besides being a member of Junior Mensa and on the Dean's list, she was a top ten national swimmer and competed on the men's water polo team. She began college at the age of 15 attending the University of Southern California on scholarship, majoring in Psychology/Sociology. After college Cummins became a licensed real estate agent specializing in income property in Los Angeles. She obtained her real estate appraisal license, real estate brokerage license and currently does real estate consulting, expert witness testimony and review appraisals at Cummins Real Estate Services.
This entry was posted in actress, catholic, church, clifford sponsel, cobb, cummins, estate, Friday the 13th, julie, juliette, Juliette cummins, Juliette sponsel, psycho, santa barbara, slumber part massacre, will. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

