Google filters search engine results and block articles against Google and freedom of speech

I was involved in litigation which ended up as a court order stating I must remove items from some of my sites, blogs and pages. I removed those 45 or so 100% honest phrases. Most of the 45 phrases were stated by government officials or the plaintiff in the case. I still removed them.

Others posted the same 100% honest statements. Quite a few of the statements were copy/paste with quotation marks from Plaintiff’s 1994 manual and book. The first one was “they breed animals in the facility.” Bat World Sanctuary allows animals to breed in their facility when they have no breeding permit, never had a breeding permit and are specifically not allowed to breed animals as per their rehab permit.

Amanda Lollar of Bat World Sanctuary brags in her book, newsletter, website that yes, she allows animals to breed in the facility. She brags that she’s bred at least nine generations of bats in her facility. She shows the bats’ family tree in her book. She brags she has the ONLY captive breeding colony of bats in the world. That of course is a lie. There are many others who have legal breeding facilities.

I appealed the case stating the court order was unconstitutional as it contained prior restraint. The order stated I could never post a video of a botched episiotomy performed by another which I took with permission. The appeal court ruled the order was unconstitutional. I was able to post those things again which I did as they are 100% the absolute truth backed up by government reports which agreed with me.

The appeal decision did not stop Amanda Lollar or her attorney Randy Turner from sending the old void court order to Google to get the items removed again and they were. I received an email from Google stating they received the old void court order and removed my new blog. My new blog on Blogspot had the appeals court opinion stating the old order was void. I included my appeal docs which included the 45 or so phrases along with supporting documents proving they were never defamation. All of that was removed by Amanda Lollar and her attorney Randy Turner. They knowingly sent a void court order to Google to unethically and illegally get 100% truthful statements removed.

I then contacted Google legal and sent them the new court order. I also told them to return my blogs. Seems my blogs were permanently deleted so they can’t be returned. I was told I should repost everything they deleted. I saved most of the 600 posts and will start reposting them.

Last week I made a 100% honest post about Justice Lee Ann Dauphinot. I thought it was private for my group readers alone but it wasn’t. It contained part of her son’s criminal history for assault against women and public drunkenness. It showed part of his criminal record had been altered, by whom I don’t know but I have an idea.

Texas attorney Randy Turner likes to defame, harass, threaten his legal opposition. He’s done this to me repeatedly. He threatened to sanction me, find me in contempt and throw me in jail personally. He doesn’t have the power to do this. He demanded that I, I guess, computer hack many websites to remove items posted about him by others. He chased me down the hallway and waved papers in my face. He leered at me inappropriately which was caught on video which I posted. He bumped his entire body against mine intentionally as I walked down the hallway. He admitted in email to committing motion and hearing abuse and threatened to continue. This is how unethical and disgusting Randy Turner is. His wife fully supports this behavior.

After I made the post I believe Randy Turner Texas attorney contacted Google, threatened to sue them as always, made up a big lie stating what was posted was false. They blocked that one post in this blog from Google search engine results. I was able to positively identify the post. Randy Turner has gotten some pages in my websites blocked before. I know because I contacted Google about this. They said they received a court order and email which they forwarded to me. Randy Turner and his client Amanda Lollar threatened to sue Google with a court order against me, not them.

Randy Turner included the post about Justice Lee Ann Dauphinot in a ranting motion in my case against his client. Randy Turner ranted that what was posted was false. What was posted is the absolute truth. It’s also been publicly available on the Internet for years. It came from Tarrant County Texas police records.

What is interesting is that somehow the son’s mugshot was removed from the Tarrant County police records. Fortunately one of the mugshot websites got a copy and posted it. I know the mugshot was removed because Judge Bonnie Sudderth’s brother Skylar Sudderth’s mugshots are still there. So is the mugshot of an associate of Randy Turner. They were not removed from the police record but this Justice’s son’s mugshots were removed. Justice Lee Ann Dauphinot was a criminal Judge in Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas. She could have requested it to be removed or maybe a friend did. I don’t know who had the mugshot removed. Her son’s name was also removed from some police reports. They just weren’t removed from the search engine so they still show up. They include his address, name of his girlfriend, other identifying information.

The point of this article is Google deletes negative articles about themselves from Google search engine results. They will remove something if an attorney threatens to sue them. They will remove anything if you forge a court order and send it to them. They don’t confirm if the order is real or not. They don’t even confirm if the attorney is real or not.

Google is not a government agency. They can filter search engine results. People just need to know that if you use Google search don’t expect real search engine results. Influential people, some unethical Judges (there are a few good ones), nasty attorneys, people who pretend to be lawyers who haven’t gone past the eighth grade and others can easily influence Google into getting rid of anything they don’t like. I will predict that one day a woman will be assaulted, raped by someone whose family member had their criminal history deleted from Google search engine results. I hope that person sues Google and the person who illegally got the items removed.

In fact here’s a test. Go to Yahoo search. Put in “amanda lollar animal cruelty” and see what you get. Then do that with Google. Google got rid of pages of honest government reports about animal cruelty by Amanda Lollar at Bat World Sanctuary. Many 100% honest and factual articles on Indymedia about Amanda Lollar, Bat World Sanctuary are also gone from search engine results. You will only see the awards which Amanda Lollar nominated herself for and still lost. She actually admits she nominated herself and lost yet brags as if that is an accomplishment. You will only see the totally false life story which Amanda Lollar writes about herself.

I actually wrote a blog post about Google getting rid of negative articles about Google. The blog post was removed from Blogspot and Google search engine results. I posted it elsewhere and it was still removed from the results. Just realize what you read from Google search is heavily filtered by evil people and unethical corporations. Don’t rely on it as an actual search engine. It no longer is a search engine but merely an advertising website to sell you stuff.

About Mary Cummins Animal Advocates Real Estate Appraiser

Mary Cummins is President of Animal Advocates. She is licensed with the California Department of Fish & Game, USDA and the City of Los Angeles to rescue and rehabilitate wildlife. Cummins speaks to local community groups and students about respecting wildlife and humane wildlife control. She is also a Humane Nuisance Wildlife Control Operator. She has written manuals on small mammal rehabilitation besides numerous articles. She was born and raised in Southern California. She attended Beverly Hills Good Shepherd Catholic School and Beverly Hills High School. Besides being a member of Junior Mensa and on the Dean's list, she was a top ten national swimmer and competed on the men's water polo team. She began college at the age of 15 attending the University of Southern California on scholarship, majoring in Psychology/Sociology. After college Cummins became a licensed real estate agent specializing in income property in Los Angeles. She obtained her real estate appraisal license, real estate brokerage license and currently does real estate consulting, expert witness testimony and review appraisals at Cummins Real Estate Services.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

